Governors' Information for St Mary & All Saints CE Primary School

The Governing Body as at 1 April 2024 comprises:

Governor name	Role	Appointed by	Date of appointment	Serves until	Main committees	Subject /Governor responsibilities	Relevant Business and Financial Interests
Mrs Jenny Barnett		N/A Headteacher	April 2017	n/a	FinancePersonnelCurriculumAdmissions		None
Mrs Caroline Davis	Chair of WGBChair of ComplaintsChair of PupilDiscipline	Foundation Parochial CC	November 2022	November 2026	Curriculum Personnel	History	None
Mrs Ruth Guiler	Vice chair of WGB	Foundation Parochial CC	March 2022	March 2026	• Finance	SafeguardingWebsiteGDPRWriting	None
Mr Simon Pottinger	Chair of Finance, Premises and Health & Safety	Foundation Parochial CC	September 2017	November 2025	• Finance	, ,	None
Mrs Sylvia Sperring	Chair of Admissions	Foundation Parochial CC	November 2021	November 2025	Curriculum Admissions	Phonics Reading Pupil Premium School Travel Plan	None
Mrs Claudia Strauzzo	Chair of Curriculum	Parents	January 2021	January 2025	Curriculum	Governor development and training	None
Mrs Tina Massie		Staff	September 1998	September 2026	FinanceAdmissions	Equalities Staff Wellbeing Music School Visits PSHE	None
Mrs Annemarie Philpott		Co-opted	May 2022	May 2026	Curriculum Admissions		None
Mrs Alison Hart	Chair of Personnel	Foundation Diocesan	April 2023	April 2027	FinancePersonnel	Health & SafetyETFS	None
Ms Victoria Keogh		Foundation Parochial CC	April 2023	April 2027	CurriculumPersonnel	Marketing	None
Mr Graham Carberry		Foundation Diocesan	June 2023	June 2027	• Finance	• SEND • Maths	None
Mrs Deborah Croatto		Parents	March 2024	March 2028			
Mrs Sarah McCleery	Clerk						

Meeting Schedule and Attendance 2022- 23 academic year Former Governors Governors **Wrs Annemarie Philpott** Mrs Claudia Strauzzo **VIr Graham Carberry** Wr Andy Scholfield **Mrs Caroline Davis** Virs Sylvia Sperring **Ms Victoria Keogh** Jenny Barnett **Mrs Lynn Johnson** Virs Tina Massie Ars Ruth Guiler Meeting Date Whole Governing Body (WGB) 28/09/2022 obs abs 23/11/2022 1 1 abs 30/01/2023 1 1 abs abs abs 23/05/2023 1 abs abs abs 28/06/2023 1 1 1 1 Finance, Premises and Health and Safety 21/09/2022 1 06/12/2022 1 16/01/2023 1 1 15/03/2023 1 1 03/05/2023 1 1 1 1 14/06/2023 abs* 1 Curriculum 26/09/2022 obs abs 1 18/11/2022 abs 1 1 27/01/2023 1 abs 1 10/03/2023 abs 1 1 19/05/2023 1 1 16/11/2022 obs Personnel 07/02/2023 1 15/05/2023 1 1 1 Meetings Held 19 11 11 11 10 10 10 11 10 5 3 0 5 10 Meetings Attended 11 11 11 9 9 9 5 2 9 18 8 0 4

95%

100%

100% 100%

80%

70%

90%

82%

90%

100%

67%

90%

Attendance Record

^{1 =} attended meeting

abs = absent from meeting

abs* = absent from meeting due to attendance at Year 6 Residential

obs = attended the meeting as an observer

Prior Governors who served during the 2022-23 academic year

Governor name	Appointed by	Date of appointment	Date of stepping down
Mrs Lynn Johnson	Foundation Diocese	February 2015	February 2023
Mr Andy Scholfield	LA Governor	April 2019	May 2023
Mrs Kathryn Richardson	Parent Governor	May 2015	November 2023

April 2024